The London Festival of Chamber Music
Registered Charity
No. 1062898

Sir Colin Davis C.B.E. President
David Cairns C.B.E.
Emanuel Hurwitz C.B.E.
John McCabe C.B.E.
Robert Ponsonby C.B.E.
Peter Abrahams
Rachel Douglas
Eve Wakelin Harris
Trevor Moross
Marion Petrie
Carol Pringle
Anne Schneider
Executive and Artistic Director:
Luciano Iorio
Administrator and Fundraiser:
Eve Wakelin Harris
Friends Co-ordinator
Caroline Pringle

Leaflet Design
Louise Allen
Website Development
Dr. Flora Kan
Please visit our sponsor The Good Gifts Catalogue - gifts that really count

Website designed and maintained by i-Kan Solutions (UK) Ltd
Website template designed and produced by Alannah Moore
(based on the 2002 Festival brochure designed by Louise Allen)